Company Philosophy

PES Security Service GmbH is a future-oriented security firm with the mission to provide the best client service with optimized security services. By investing in our future and our employees, we are in a position to develop customized security concepts that meet the specific needs and expectations of our clients.

What makes us different

The employees of PES Security Service GmbH are our hallmark. PES Security Service GmbH provides security personnel with many years of experience in the business. We recruit personnel from the military, police force, and private security sector. PES Security Service also promotes individuals from outside industries who are willing to complete training so that they can be integrated into the team and learn from the experience of seasoned personnel. To ensure a safe environment and the successful completion of our tasks, PES Security Service provides appropriate clothing as well as modern technology and equipment. The latest in gear and equipment, as well as advanced training and education, are integral elements of our commitment to meeting clients’ needs and expectations. Our employees demonstrate a high level of initiative and personal responsibility, as well as the desire and ability to work independently.

Goals

PES Security Service GmbH carefully reviews the needs and desires of the client, so that we can alert our clients of security vulnerabilities and address them effectively. We embrace our responsibilities and bring high aspirations and defined goals to meet our daily challenges. Our security services and customer relations meet the highest quality standards. Whether you request a strong public presence or discreet operations behind the scenes, all contracts are executed by highly-motivated and professionally-trained employees or other cadre positions.

Company, design for success, and aspirations

At PES Security Service GmbH, we value our employees and ensure that each one receives excellent benefits and a fair renumeration. Success is only possible in cooperation with our personnel. Clearly-defined goals, employment requirements, and employee support are a given at at PES Security Service GmbH. We hire only the best in the business and provide these fine individuals to our clients. Our team consists of professionally-trained personnel with excellent references in our business sector. By consistently maintaining and analyzing incident reports, we can reduce these to a minimum or eliminate them altogether. Going forward, PES will continue to operate as a stand-alone, enterprising, and financially-independent company.

FOR FURTHER QERIES, CONTACT US HERE

Contact Us

Firmenphilosophie unseres Sicherheitsdienstes

PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH ist eine zukunftsorientierte Sicherheitsfirma, die sich das Ziel gesetzt hat, den besten Sicherheits-Service mit persönlich zugeschnittenen Personenschutz- und Gebäudeschutz-Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Wir investieren in unsere Angestellten und somit in Ihre Sicherheit. Aus diesem Grund sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden individuelle und kundenorientierte Sicherheitskonzepte zu erstellen, welche die Sicherheitsbedürfnisse unserer Klienten und deren Anforderungen gerecht sind.

Personenschutz und Gebäudeschutz mit uns

Die professionellen Angestellten der PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH sind unser Markenzeichen. PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH stellt Personal mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Sicherheit. Wir rekrutieren vom Militär, der Polizei oder aus dem privaten Sicherheitsdienst. Die PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH fördert auch Quereinsteiger die gewillt sind, Sicherheitsausbildungen zu absolvieren, sodass sie unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards garantieren können und von den spezialisierten Mitarbeitern profitieren können. Für die interessanten Tätigkeiten und für unser Umfeld stellt die PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH robuste und zweckgemässe Bekleidung, sowie modernste Technik und Equipment für den Einsatz zur Verfügung. Eine zeitgemässe Ausrüstung wie auch moderne Aus- und Weiterbildungen gehören zum Service im Sinne des Klienten dazu. Hohe Eigeninitiative, Eigenverantwortung und selbständige Arbeitsweise zeichnen unser Personal aus.

Ihre Sicherheit ist unser Ziele

PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH verfolgt die Sicherheits-Bedürfnisse sowie die Wünsche der Kunden, so dass wir auf Grund der professionellen Erfahrung unseren Klienten auf sicherheitsrelevante Lücken aufmerksam machen und diese beheben. Unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards garantieren den Schutz unserer Klienten während den täglichen Herausforderungen. Ob Präsenz in der Öffentlichkeit oder diskretes Auftreten und Agieren im Hintergrund, alle Aufträge werden von motivierten und professionell ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern und- oder Kaderpositionen ausgeführt.

Unternehmen, Erfolgstruktur und Bestreben

Die PES Sicherheitsdienst GmbH legt grossen Wert auf die eigenen Angestellten, sodass jeder Angestellte sehr gute Sozialleistungen und eine zeitgerechte und faire Entlöhnung erhält. Erfolg wird nur zusammen mit dem Personal erreicht. Klare Ziele, Betreuung, gute Anstellungsbedingungen sowie die Unterstützung der Angestellten gelten bei uns als selbstverständlich. Nur die Besten der Branche werden rekrutiert und dem Kunden für die Sicherheitsdienste zur Verfügung gestellt. Unser Team besteht aus professionell ausgebildeten Sicherheitsspezialisten die durch sehr gute Referenzen aus der Branche zu uns stossen. Durch ständiges Führen und Analysieren von Ereignisrapporten, können wir den Erfolg und die Sicherheit garantieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktformular